Directory

Principal Investigator

Amy Howell

Amy Howell

amy.howell@uconn.edu

Current Graduate Students

Jason An

B.S. Chemistry & Forensic Science
University of New Haven

jason.an@uconn.edu

Katherine Cavanaugh

B.A. Chemistry & Biochemistry
Williams College

katherine.cavanaugh@uconn.edu

Julia Disapio

B.S. Chemistry
Central Connecticut State University

julia.disapio@uconn.edu

JJ Intano

B.S. Chemistry
University of the Philippines

jose.intano@uconn.edu

Jacky Lim

B.S. Chemistry
Rochester Institute of Technology

jacky.lim@uconn.edu

Louis Pascal Riel

B.S. Chemistry
University of Arizona

louis.riel@uconn.edu

Dennis Sulwey

B.S. Chemistry
University of Nairobi

dennis.sulwey@uconn.edu

Chulangani Weerasooriya

B.S. Chemistry
University of Peradeniya

chulangani.weerasooriya@uconn.edu

Current Undergraduate Students

Morgan Rhinehart

UndergraduateĀ researcher
UConn 2021

morgan.rhinehart@uconn.edu